MEETING MINUTES

Austin Independent School District Environmental Stewardship Advisory Committee November 19, 2020

5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

The AISD Environmental Stewardship Advisory Committee met virtually on November 19, 2020 to consider, discuss, and take action on the items listed in the agenda below. These meeting minutes are supplemented by the meeting materials and video recording, which can be accessed on the ESAC website.

The following participants were in attendance: Members: Ashley Williams, Aimee Aubin, Ana Echeverria, Anne Muller, Ashlee Bushee, Brittany Morgan, Cassidy Ellis, Gaby Benitez, Jeffrey Wacker, Jen Cregar, Jennifer Evans, Justo Ramirez, , Kris Hafezizadeh, Kristi Hibler-Luton, Lauren Zappone Maples, Maite Saco, Mary Stewart Miller, Matt Mears, Mia Burger, Mike Rios, Noelle Bugaj, Mary Priddy, Rey Torres, Sahiti Karempudi, Shane Whalley, Sadie Bronk. Non-member Staff: Darien Clary, Karen Reeder, Ali Ghilarducci, Karla Rivera-Figueroa, Joan Williams, Christian Clarke Cazarez, Dinita Caldwell. Guest, Asomgyee Pamoja, was also present.

Agenda Item	Slides	Recording Time
1. The meeting was called to order at 5:36 p.m. by Darien Clary.		
Welcome and Announcements – Presented and discussed by Darien Clary, Mary Priddy and committee members.	1-7	00:00:15

3. Public Comments