Meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with the <u>AISD I</u> <u>Citizens Communications and Visitor Guidelines</u> .	District Advisory Bodies
The ESAC tri-chairs are Monica Lopez Magee, Mary Priddy, and Sherry Lepine. ^The ESAC subcommittee chairs are: Energy & Water Subcommittee Chair = Richard Shearman	